Reel Beef Pt 4: Jay Z

$ 5.00



History of Jay Z’s Beef’s

1)      How Can I Kill JiggaMan- Beanie Sigel (disses Jay Z)

2)      Already Home- Jay Z (disses State Property)

3)      Run to the Roc- Young Chris (disses Jay Z)

4)      Freestyle- Peedi Crakk (disses Jay Z)

5)      What We Talking About- Jay Z (disses State Property)

6)      What You Talking About- Beanie Sigel (disses Jay Z)

7)      My Mind Right (RMX)- Jay Z (disses Meeno)

8)      Murder Marcyville- Jay Z (disses Jay-O-Felony)

9)      Murder Marcyville Pt 2- Jay Z (disses Jaz-O)

10)  Freestyle- Jaz-O (disses Jay Z & Roc)

11)  Freestyle- Jay Z (disses Jaz-O)

12)  All Out- 2Pac (disses Jay Z, Mobb Deep)

13)  Bomb First- 2Pac (disses Jay Z, Mobb Deep, Bad Boy)

14)  Dead or Alive- Jay Z ft. Sauce Money (disses 2Pac)

15)  Fuck Friends- 2Pac (disses Jay Z)

16)  Freestyle- Nas (disses Jay Z)

17)  U Wanna Be Me- Nas (disses Jay Z)

18)  Blueprint 2- Jay Z (disses Nas)

19)  Stillmatic Freestyle- Nas (disses Jay Z & Roc)

20)  Freestyle- Prodigy (disses Jay Z)

21)  Take Over- Jay Z (disses Prodigy, Nas)

22)  Crawlin’- Mobb Deep (disses Jay Z)

23)  Ether- Nas (disses Jay Z)

24)  Don’t You Know Pt 2- Jay Z (disses Nas)

25)  Super Ugly Freestyle- Jay Z (disses Nas)

26)  Be a Gentleman- 50 Cent (disses Jay Z)

27)  It’s Hot- Jay Z (disses 50 Cent)

28)  I Go Off- 50 Cent (disses Jay Z)

29)  Whip Ya Head (RMX)- M.O.P. (disses Jay Z)

30)  Lost Ones- Jay Z (disses Dame Dash)

31)  Harlem American Gangster- Dame Dash (disses Jay Z)

32)  We Fly High (RMX)- Jim Jones ft. Jay Z (disses Each Other)

33)  It’s Going Down Freestyle- Cam’ron (disses Jay Z)

34)  It’s Killa Season- Cam’ron (disses Jay Z)

35)  Dig a Hole- Jay Z (disses Cam’ron, Dipset)

36)  My Bitch- The Game (disses Jay Z)

37)  I’m So Wavy- The Game (disses Jay Z)

38)  I Gotta Story to Tell- Canibus (disses Jay Z, Beanie Sigel)

39)  Watch What You Say to Me- Jay Z (disses Canibus)

40)  Freestyle- Jay Z (disses Fat Joe, Terror Squad)

41)  Talk to Em- Joe Budden (disses Jay Z)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.