Real Beef Pt 3: Old School (Download)

$ 7.00



Beef and Battles between Old School Artists

01)  4,3,2,1- LL Cool J (disses Canibus)

02)  Second Round K.O.- Canibus (disses LL Cool J)

03)  Can-I-Bus- LL Cool J (disses Canibus, Wyclef. Mike Tyson)

04)  What’s Clef Gotta Do Wit It- Wyclef (disses LL Cool J)

05)  Where We Belong- LL Cool J ft. Ja Rule (disses Canibus)

06)  Juice Crew Dis- Cool C (disses Roxanne Shante, MC Shan, Marley Marl)

07)  Kill that Noise- MC Shan (Boogie Down Productions)

08)  Bridge is Over- Boogie Down Productions (disses Roxanne Shante, MC Shan, Marley Marl

09)  Callin Names Freestyle- Queen Latifah (disses Foxy Brown, Eve)

10)  Talk to Me- Foxy Brown (disses Queen Latifah)

11)  Big Mama- Roxanne Shante (disses Queen Latifah, Monie Love, MC Lyte, Yo-Yo)

12)  Fuckin Wit Dre Day- Dr Dre ft. Snoop Dogg (disses Eazy E, Uncle Luke)

13)  Real MothaFuckin’ G’z- Eazy E (disses Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Death Row)

14)  Hit em Up- 2Pac (disses Notorious BIG, Jr. Mafia)

15)  Long Kiss Goodnight- Notorious BIG (disses 2Pac)

16)  In the Long Run- Prodigy of Mobb Deep (disses 2Pac, Keith Murray)

17)  Against All Odds- 2Pac (disses Nas, Mobb Deep, Dr. Dre, Puffy, De La Soul, LL Cool J)

18)  Drop a Gem on ‘em- Prodigy of Mobb Deep (disses 2Pac)

19)  10% Dis- MC Lyte (disses Antoinette)

20)  Lyte’s Out- Antoinette (disses MC Lyte)

21)  Shut the Eff Up- MC Lyte (disses Antoinette)

22)  How U Like Me Now- Kool Moe Dee (disses LL Cool J)

23)  Jack the Ripper- LL Cool J (disses Kool Moe Dee)

24)  Let’s Go- Kool Moe Dee (disses LL Cool J)

25)  To Da Break of Dawn- LL Cool J (disses Kool Moe Dee, MC Hammer, Ice-T)

26)  10 Lil Sucka MCs- Three Times Dope (disses Steady B, Cool C, Hilltop Hustlas)

27)  Agony of Defeat- Cool C (disses Three Times Dope)

28)  The Bitch in You- Common (disses Ice Cube, WC, Mac 10)

29)  Soopaman Luva Pt 3- Redman (disses Parrish Smith of EPMD)

30)  Roxanne’s Revenge- Roxanne Shante (disses UTFO, Real Roxanne)

31)  Freestyle- DMX (disses Mary J Blige)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.