King of Kings The Album: City of Philadelphia

$ 2.00

Official Commercial Album released by Luxury Entertainment in 2008


The official commercial album that features original music by Philadelphia Hip-Hop artist.

  1. DJ Drama– Intro (Produced by Quran Goodman)
  2. Cyssero– Money on My Mind (Produced by Affilated Dream Team)
  3. M.O.R. (Peedi Crakk, DOn P, War Bucks– Fuck Them MuthaFuckas (Produced by Nottz)
  4. Hedonis Da Amazon– Pretty in Pink, Better in Blue (Produced by Kwame)
  5. Major Figgas (Dutch, Gille Da Kid, Bump)– Figgas Music (Produced by Don Cannon)
  6. Scratch Makaniks (Dj Excel & DJ Jay Ski)– Interlude (Produced by JP Muzic)
  7. Jakk Frost– Wolf (Produced by Cool & Dre)
  8. E. Ness– Don’t Get Me Started (Produced by Dr. Traxx)
  9. Indy 500– Proceed ft. Kalenna (produced by Tyler)
  10. Agonee Bogard– Warrior (Produced by Sagitarius)
  11. Keith from Up the Block– Interlude
  12. Musiq– Flaws (Produced by Just Blaze)
  13. Inkognito– Streets are Watching (Produced by Quinell “Q” Worthy)
  14. Cassidy– Freestyle
  15. Philly Allstars (Tone Trump, Nina Ross, Gage, E. Ness, Taj Mahal, Kre, Bezal, Hedonis Da Amazon, Cyssero)– Stop The Violence (Produced by Taj Mahal)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.