The King vs. The Prince: R. Kelly vs. Trey Songz

$ 5.00



R. Kelly vs. Trey Songz

01)  It’s Me- Trey Songz & R. Kelly

02)  Uh Ohh, It’s Trey Songz Bitch- Trey Songz

03)  This is Why I’m Kellz- R. Kelly

04)  Barry Bonds- Trey Songz

05)  Rock Star- R. Kelly ft. Ludacris, Kid Rock

06)  Blowin’ Up- R. Kelly ft. Young Jeezy, Young Dro

07)  Are U a Performer- Trey Songz

08)  Wonder Woman- Trey Songz

09)  We Takin’ Over (RMX)- R. Kelly ft. Lil Kim, Young Jeezy, T-Pain

10)  Make it Rain (RMX)- R. Kelly

11)  No Clothes On- Trey Songz

12)  Ringtone- R. Kelly ft. Polow Da Don

13)  Motivation- Trey Songz

14)  Get My Swag on- R. Kelly

15)  Pull Ya Hair- R. Kelly

16)  Same Girl (RMX)- R. Kelly ft. T-Pain

17)  Freestyle- Trey Songz

18)  Cheat on You (Dirty Version)- Trey Songz

19)  Good Sex- R. Kelly ft. Twista

20)  Missing You- Trey Songz

21)  Can’t Help But Wait- Trey Songz

22)  I’m a Flirt (RMX)- R. Kelly ft. Trey Songz, T-Pain

23)  The Truth- R. Kelly

24)  Unsolved Mystery- Trey Songz (disses R. Kelly)

25)  Trapped in the Closet Pt 1- R. Kelly

26)  In the Closet- Trey Songz

27)  Grub On (RMX)- Trey Songz ft. R. Kelly


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.