Break Up to Make Up vol. 1 (Slow Jams) (DOWNLOAD)

$ 7.00

Categories: ,


1) Confessions (Interlude)- Usher
02) Burn- Usher
03) Another Relationship- Syleena Johnson
04) Where I Wanna Be- Donell Jones
05) Is this the End- New Edition
06) In My Bed- Dru-Hill
07) Goodbye Love- Guy
08) End of the Road- Boys II Men
09) Not Gon’ Cry- Mary J Blige
10) We’re Not Makin Love No More-Dru-Hill
11) Maybe I Deserve- Tank
12) It Seems Like Your Ready- R. Kelly
13) Anytime, Anyplace- Janet Jackson
14) Say Yes- Floetry
15) Loose Control- Silk
16) If Only For One Night- Luther Vandross
17) If you Only Knew- Patti Labelle
18) Love- Musiq
19) Because I Love You- Lenny Williams


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.