Best of Both Worlds 2007: Beyonce vs. Jay Z

$ 5.00


DJ Wreck mixes a compilation of Jay z and Beyonce hits. All songs are radio friendly. Songs may not be in their entirety.

01)    Dear Summer- Jay Z

02)    Bonnie & Clyde- Jay Z ft. Beyonce

03)    Umbrella- Jay Z ft. Rhianna

04)    Upgrade U- Beyonce ft. Jay Z

05)    Check on it- Beyonce ft. Slim Thug

06)    Dirt of Shoulders- Jay Z

07)    Crazy in Love- Beyonce ft. Jay Z

08)    Freakem Dress- Beyonce

09)    Go- Beyonce (UNRELEASED)

10)    Lost Yo Mind- Beyonce (UNRELEASED)

11)    Creole- Beyonce (UNRELEASED)

12)    Encore- Jay Z

13)    Déjà vu- Beyonce ft. Jay Z (UNRELEASED SPANGLISH VERSION)

14)    Hollywood- Jay Z ft. Beyonce

15)    Show Me What U Got- Jay Z

16)    Call Me Crazy- Jay Z ft. Neyo

17)    Get Me Bodied- Beyonce

18)    30 Something- Jay Z

19)    World Wide Women- Beyonce (UNRELEASED)

20)    Beautiful Liar- Beyonce (Spanglish Version)

21)    Lost Ones- Jay Z (addresses Beyonce relationship)

22)    That’s How Ya Like it- Beyonce ft. Jay Z

23)    Irreplaceable- Beyonce

24)    Missin U- Jay Z (Tribute to Aaliyah)

25)    Feelin’ you in Stereo- Jay Z ft. R.Kelly

26)    Listen- Beyonce

27)    So Amazing- Beyonce ft. Stevie Wonder


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.